U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
Skip to main content

Open visn info modal


Veterans Integrated Services Networks are regional systems of care within the Veterans Health Administration.

23: VA Midwest Health Care Network

This VISN has 91 facilities and serves Veterans in Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. Collectively, its facilities have created 13 innovations and have adopted 61 innovations. This VISN has 35 Other Outpatient Service facilities, 24 Multi-Specialty CBOCs, 21 Primary Care CBOCs, 10 VA Medical Centers, and 1 Unclassified facility.

Jump to list of VA facilities
Display on map


List of VA facilities in this VISN