U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
Skip to main content

Open visn info modal


Veterans Integrated Services Networks are regional systems of care within the Veterans Health Administration.

20: Northwest Network

This VISN has 64 facilities and serves Veterans in Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. Collectively, its facilities have created 6 innovations and have adopted 50 innovations. This VISN has 23 Other Outpatient Service facilities, 18 Primary Care CBOCs, 10 VA Medical Centers, 9 Multi-Specialty CBOCs, 3 Unclassified facilities, and 1 Health Care Center.

Jump to list of VA facilities
Display on map


List of VA facilities in this VISN