U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
Skip to main content

Open visn info modal


Veterans Integrated Services Networks are regional systems of care within the Veterans Health Administration.

16: South Central VA Health Care Network

This VISN has 71 facilities and serves Veterans in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Oklahoma, and Texas. Collectively, its facilities have created 5 innovations and have adopted 50 innovations. This VISN has 28 Multi-Specialty CBOCs, 21 Primary Care CBOCs, 12 Other Outpatient Service facilities, 9 VA Medical Centers, and 1 Residential Care Site.

Jump to list of VA facilities
Display on map


List of VA facilities in this VISN