U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
Skip to main content

Open visn info modal


Veterans Integrated Services Networks are regional systems of care within the Veterans Health Administration.

15: VA Heartland Network

This VISN has 71 facilities and serves Veterans in Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, and Missouri. Collectively, its facilities have created 7 innovations and have adopted 56 innovations. This VISN has 39 Primary Care CBOCs, 16 Other Outpatient Service facilities, 9 VA Medical Centers, 6 Multi-Specialty CBOCs, and 1 Health Care Center.

Jump to list of VA facilities
Display on map


List of VA facilities in this VISN